Thread: Why hello there! ヅ

Why hello there! ヅ

Hi guys, I've been playing Paladins for a few months now on and off. I'm starting to invest more time playing now though, which is the reason behind me creating a forum account. I'm from South East Asia, so if anyone wants to play... let's, uh, play? A fair warning though, I'm terrible in Paladins. I think. It's probably true.

【About Me】
    I'm 18 this year, and I'm an Art Student! Yippee, I love student debt! My goal in life is to work on at least one AAA shipped title after I graduate from art school. Now, you're probably thinking that's kind of pathetic and you're not wrong but these are baby steps... or goals... baby goals.

I like to play games, draw, and write in my free time. I used to frequent Reddit, hence my username which I regret now that I'm on this forum and realising how stupid my name is. I also (ironically) love bad jokes/puns.

Anyway, there's currently a long break so I have a lot of free time playing games... and finding a job too. What about you guys? I'd like to know more about the people here that I'll frequently encounter.
    Last edited by OkBuddyWeetard; 10-10-2018 at 11:54 AM.

Forum Moderator Grand Prince Peinzius's Avatar
    Level
    Level completed: 83%, Points required for next Level: 174
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester 10000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4 1 year registered Tagger First Class
    Welcome to the forums!

I'm a weeb who loves cereal and would have it every day for every meal if I could. I like to play supports in Paladins, and many of the people you'll meet here also play them a lot. Supports are a very hot topic right now.

Hope you enjoy your time here!
    *Disclaimer*: I am a volunteer moderator. I work on best judgement and do not speak on behalf of Hi-Rez Studios.

Wondering why a thread was closed or deleted? Check out the forum's Code of Conduct.

Need technical or account help? Submit a support ticket!

Roses are red,
    Violets are blue,