Thread: Champion Idea - Damage Class: Darekk

Level
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 40
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Tagger Second Class Forum Tier 3 5000 Experience Points Forum Tier 2 1 year registered

Champion Idea - Damage Class: Darekk

Note:
    This may be considered unoriginal given that im basing him off an already existing race within the game. also because that i thought of him while pooping

Name: Darekk (or something, im not good with names sorry)
    Class: Damage
    Movement Speed: 390

Biography
    Darekk, one of the last few surviving members of the Stagalla, and he is also one of their youngest members. Traumatized and battered from a battle during the first goblin scourge, he went into seclusion. Hiding from any other sentient being, always moving from place to another.

After years of seclusion, he finally felt strong once again, ready to let go of the past, confident to meet again any sentient being. Only to find out that the realm is once again ravaged by the flames of war

Main weapon: Iron Spear, and stone knives.

Appearance:
    A stone man, just like Inara and Terminus, but unlike them who loom over almost anyone else, Darekk is diminutive for his race. A bit shorter than Viktor. He has lean body, like that of an Olympics sprinter. He has small cracks coursing throughout his body, occasionally spilling out some dust. He also have a large crack running down from his left shoulder down to his midsection, just above his 'stomach' (or where a stomach wouldve been if he was human)

LMB Weapon Fire
    Spear stance:
    Thrusts his spear forwards in a melee range that deals 400 damage every 0.33 second

(In a range slightly longer than those of terminus, but does not deal area damage, only to a single target)

Knife stance:
    Darekk throws a single knife at a time towards the enemy every 0.1 second, each knife dealing 120 damage. Has 20 ammo, and reload time of 0.33 second