Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Jusey1's Guide To Support Pip

Level
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 72
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester 10000 Experience Points Tagger Second Class Forum Tier 4 1 year registered

Jusey1's Guide To Support Pip

A lot of people in the community probably knows me as a Pip main and I'm fine with that. I love playing him as a main support, unlike many others who might just play Damage/Flank Pip (which is fine. That can be fun sometimes). Anyways, I think it is time I should finally make my own guide to playing a main support Pip. I'll try my best to explain everything I know of Pip to the best of my ability, and hopefully it'll help improve some people's playstyle... So, enjoy. I may edit this more so down the road...

Now, before I do begin. This guide is intended for normal casual and competitive play. I don't play in the pro scene (I'm only a coach for a pro team), so I am intending this guide for people who plays the game casually and competitively in the queues. If you're a pro player, or are working on being a pro player, then take some things with a grain of salt due to certain tips and tricks will not apply to you.

I'm also discounting any and all bugs for this and am assuming that the game is working as it should be. That way, this guide can potentially be useful for both now and future states of the game... That is all.

~Main Support Pip Guide~
    ~When To Play Pip~
    First thing first, gotta know when to pick Pip. When to not pick Pip, and so on. A lot of this will be based on competitive play, since you can see who the enemy team is picking, but some of this can apply to casual play as well, which I'll begin with that first.

-Frontlines Picks-