Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Maeve ult bug

  1. #1
    Member Esquire MasterKarx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    49
    Level
    14
    Points: 759, Level: 14
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 41
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class Closed Beta Tester 3 months registered 500 Experience Points

    Maeve ult bug

    Often when enemy maeve uses her ult, my vision gets blocked entirely to 0 ft, I cannot even see the ground, everything is just black. This doesnt happen everytime but I'd say 4 times out of 5.

  2. #2
    Member Knight Shaesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    93
    Level
    6
    Points: 310, Level: 6
    Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 40
    Achievements:
    250 Experience Points 31 days registered Closed Beta Tester
    Same here.


  3. #3
    Member Esquire MasterKarx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    49
    Level
    14
    Points: 759, Level: 14
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 41
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class Closed Beta Tester 3 months registered 500 Experience Points
    Yes just like that. Thank you for posting a screenshot. Seems like it wont happen to everyone tho.

  4. #4
    Member Sovereign Prince
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Fiore
    Posts
    1,324
    Level
    62
    Points: 8,475, Level: 62
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 275
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Tagger First Class 3 months registered Forum Tier 3 5000 Experience Points Overdrive
    Yeah most def a bug, btw that image looks scary.
    Currently at mastery 21 with Maeve and growing...(Mastery 21 before OB 58)
    #of Blades
    eveaR eveaM is lit !...and I own it, but I still want the Dreamhack skin
    Kill Compilations/ Life in Paladins: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5
    I also go by the alias 'ProjectEC97'

  5. #5
    Member Baronet EliteCadre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    173
    Level
    18
    Points: 1,135, Level: 18
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 65
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester Forum Tier 2 Tagger Second Class 1000 Experience Points
    Quote Originally Posted by emrahkutuk786 View Post
    Yeah most def a bug, btw that image looks scary.
    Yeah, especially with those eyes... *shivers*
    ~Barroge Incaming!!!~

  6. #6
    Member Knight Shaesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    93
    Level
    6
    Points: 310, Level: 6
    Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 40
    Achievements:
    250 Experience Points 31 days registered Closed Beta Tester
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterKarx View Post
    Yes just like that. Thank you for posting a screenshot. Seems like it wont happen to everyone tho.
    No problem. It keeps happening:





    In this last one I was riding my horse, that's why there's no weapon.

    By the way, does someone knows if Strix ultimate (white flash) is supposed to turn completely black at the end for 1-2 seconds?

  7. #7
    Member Esquire MasterKarx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    49
    Level
    14
    Points: 759, Level: 14
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 41
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class Closed Beta Tester 3 months registered 500 Experience Points
    Just a taught but do you use 64 bit version and dx11, might it be related to those? I'm using the dx11 and 64 bit and havent seen this bug before. Havent seen many maeves before the patch tho, so might be possibility that the bug has been there around for longer time also

  8. #8
    Member Knight ChickenAlaKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    Capturing the objective...
    Posts
    54
    Level
    7
    Points: 396, Level: 7
    Level completed: 92%, Points required for next Level: 4
    Achievements:
    7 days registered 250 Experience Points Closed Beta Tester
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterKarx View Post
    Just a taught but do you use 64 bit version and dx11, might it be related to those? I'm using the dx11 and 64 bit and havent seen this bug before. Havent seen many maeves before the patch tho, so might be possibility that the bug has been there around for longer time also
    This bug happened to me too but I didn't know if I used 64bit and dx11 that time.

  9. #9
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    6
    Level
    7
    Points: 389, Level: 7
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 11
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 250 Experience Points Closed Beta Tester
    Yeah happened to me too several times since ob58. Using dx11 and x64 ingame, haven't tried without it, yet.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •