Thread: Damage champion - Ikka - with a vengeance.

Level
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 29
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Tagger First Class Forum Tier 3 5000 Experience Points 1 year registered

Lightbulb Damage champion - Ikka - with a vengeance.

Hi all, I'm presenting a new champion concept. This is a damage type champion. First champion I could finish figuring out. If there's anything that needs to be clarified or explained, just ask. If you think something could be improved or changed, I'm all ears. Pardon the horrible looking images, I'm not a great artist.

IKKA
    with a vengeance

Name : Ikka
    Affiliation : Tribe outcast

Backstory - Ikka had a beautiful mother. Tribe chief was envious of Ikka's father because of that. Chief sends Ikka's father to the enemy territory hoping he could get killed, but he returns, badly wounded. Chief gets angry and kills Ikka's father and then mother. Ikka swears to get revenge on chief. Being a well-feared ruthless warrior, chief ignores Ikka. Couple of days later Ikka ambushes the chief, shoots the chief with some poison berries and kills him. Tribe elders see this as an act of betrayal and banishes Ikka. Ikka wanders around the world looking for a place to belong.

Base Health : 2000HP

Skills

LMB -Catapult shot (Direct Damage)
    Shoot a small rock with your catapult every 0.7s that does 600 damage. [No reload]

RMB - Taunt
    Taunt an enemy revealing yourself to that enemy for 3s. Your basic attacks do 60% more damage to that enemy. [9s CD] (I know this might sound kinda OP but if you consider the math it's not that much. Also, this is different from VGS taunt and should have a small animation.)

Q Skill - Bola (Area Damage)
    Throw a bola that does 260 area damage and stun effected enemy players for 1.5s.
    [13s CD]

F Skill - Fox Run
    Crouch to the ground and run 65% faster for 1.5s. You take no critical damage during this time. Press F again to cancel. [7s CD]