Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: First enemy is not showing up

  1. #1
    Member Sovereign Prince XxBodeFucetaxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Deep inside your heart
    Posts
    1,306
    Level
    100
    Points: 68,705, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class Closed Beta Tester Overdrive 3 months registered 50000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4

    First enemy is not showing up

    Hello strangers!

    So, i got this bug (i don't know if you guys are getting it too).
    I can't see the first enemy on the champion selection screen, even if the enemy pick someone (including competitives)

    So, an image's worth 1000 words:





    This happens every single game, started after OB48.
    I am REPMAN II

    Quote Originally Posted by Myself and check out my Character Concepts ;)
    MAKE THE SECRET NOT SECRET

  2. #2
    Member Sovereign Prince zVersee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    1,165
    Level
    99
    Points: 29,901, Level: 99
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 99
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Tagger Second Class 3 months registered Forum Tier 4 25000 Experience Points
    To my knowledge it happens to everyone at the moment. Since it's such a general issue, it will most likely be fixed pretty shortly.
    Last edited by zVersee; 04-21-2017 at 06:47 AM.
    I've been playing Pip... alot...


    Current Goals:
    • Level 25 Pip
    Status: 25
    • 3 500 ELO (Siege)
    Status: 3 437
    • 3 000 ELO (Payload)
    Status: 2 728
    • 200 000 healing with Pip (Single Game)
    Status: 164 828


    My IGN: zVersee
    Region: EU
    Stats: Click Here

  3. #3
    Member Sovereign Prince XxBodeFucetaxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Deep inside your heart
    Posts
    1,306
    Level
    100
    Points: 68,705, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class Closed Beta Tester Overdrive 3 months registered 50000 Experience Points Forum Tier 4
    Quote Originally Posted by zVersee View Post
    To my knowledge it happens to everyone at the moment. Will most likely be fixed pretty shortly.
    I hope so, that order pick mess on competitive took some while to get fixed.
    I am REPMAN II

    Quote Originally Posted by Myself and check out my Character Concepts ;)
    MAKE THE SECRET NOT SECRET

  4. #4
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    12
    Level
    3
    Points: 167, Level: 3
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class 100 Experience Points 7 days registered
    yeah It happens to me every match too, and in competitive it's a complete mess

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •