Page 24 of 24 FirstFirst ... 14 22 23 24
Results 231 to 238 of 238

Thread: Console Open Beta Bug Reports & Template

  1. #231
    Member Esquire
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    29
    Level
    4
    Points: 230, Level: 4
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 20
    Achievements:
    31 days registered 100 Experience Points
    System: PS4
    Frequency: rare
    Bug: Character randomly generated during selection

    On occasion, the computer will randomly change what champion you've selected just before the window to choose a champion closes. I've only seen it happen in Competitive once, but it has happened to me or a teammate in Casual play a few times. About 5 seconds before the timer runs out, after you've already selected and are customising your character, the screen will cycle through a few thumbnails and then lock in a random choice. Once locked, you can't go back and reselect the original champ.

  2. #232
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    1
    Level
    1
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Player info completely missing on scoreboard/party UI. PS4 Pro

    Player information is not shown on the scoreboard or the party UI. Affected players also do not have the red/blue outline around their characters in-game, nor the floating HP bar. Or any floating markers, such as Seris' Soul Rend stack number.

    1. Happens randomly once loaded into a match. Sometimes one person's info is missing, sometimes more. Sometimes it's my team, sometimes the enemy team. And like in this worst case yet, both.

    2. I have no idea why or how this happens. Maybe boost mode? But I've already played for couple of days with boost mode on, with no issues what-so-ever. Until now, that is.


    Screenshots:
    Scoreboard
    https://imgur.com/ovp2Lqo

    Party UI and missing outlines/names/HP bars on two teammates to the right.
    https://imgur.com/q7w2EgA
    Last edited by Pen-Penn; 10-22-2017 at 05:27 PM.

  3. #233
    Member Baronet
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    160
    Level
    15
    Points: 849, Level: 15
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 51
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points 3 months registered Forum Tier 2
    Terminus after shatterfall sometimes glitches making him glitch and tweak out instead of swing his weapon or do abilities and since you guys added strix the sensitivity of scope doesn't work when you try to lower it it doesn't save. FIX THIS.

  4. #234
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    8
    Level
    11
    Points: 584, Level: 11
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Achievements:
    3 months registered Closed Beta Tester 500 Experience Points
    Quote Originally Posted by Estraikerful View Post
    PS4: "Attack" command not working

    1.Press right on D-pad to open the VGS menu

    2.Press the X button (Attack), then X again (Objective), and finally Circle (Attack)

    The champion/Default voice announcer will not say anything and no message will appear on the bottom left side of the screen.
    It's been like 4 patches already and this bug hasn't been fixed yet.

  5. #235
    Member Recruit HIZAKI-PRINCESS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    7
    Level
    2
    Points: 104, Level: 2
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 46
    Achievements:
    31 days registered 100 Experience Points
    "PS4"
    Maeve have many bugs: sometimes when you hit your attack doesn't does any damage (0 damage, nothing), many times and the most annoying bug of her is his Pounce, when you do it doesn't make damage, maeve moves veeeery slow and others can kill you easily and worst: teleport, if you use pounce to escape and teleport you when all the enemies are is extremely bad. And finally many times you must cast nine lifes and the ultimate twice to use them.

    Talus: sometimes you must use the rune twice, cause the first time it doesn't work and sometimes the blitz either.
    Last edited by HIZAKI-PRINCESS; 01-11-2018 at 06:07 PM.

  6. #236
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    15
    Level
    2
    Points: 114, Level: 2
    Level completed: 28%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Achievements:
    7 days registered 100 Experience Points
    This is on ps4

    Bomb king special voice which is the bomb king voice is super low and can't be heard, this happens when I say stuff with the codes thing and its happening when I say anything while playing with bomb king or I cant hear what another player with bomb king say either..

    Basically bomb king voice is super low and cant be heard

  7. #237
    Member Knight
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    86
    Level
    14
    Points: 740, Level: 14
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 60
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester 3 months registered 500 Experience Points
    System: Xbox One
    Issue: Cards I own pre OB64 are at level 1.

    Except for a few Legendary cards, I owned all the other cards. I was under the impression that if we unlocked the card pre OB64+ is applied, our cards would already be at level 4 when OB64/65 is applied to consoles? It's also ridiculous that the Legendary cards I spent Essence on are now reset to level one.

  8. #238
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    2
    Level
    4
    Points: 221, Level: 4
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 29
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 100 Experience Points
    no puedo inical el juego ni desitalarlo nada.. soluciones plis

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •