Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 100

Thread: Troubleshooting Patching and Installation Issues

  1. #21
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    1
    Level
    4
    Points: 225, Level: 4
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Achievements:
    31 days registered 100 Experience Points



    Last time game worked perfect.
    Reinstall cant help, restart service too

  2. #22
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    3
    Level
    9
    Points: 484, Level: 9
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 16
    Achievements:
    3 months registered 250 Experience Points Closed Beta Tester
    Quote Originally Posted by Ghostok View Post



    Last time game worked perfect.
    Reinstall cant help, restart service too
    Yeah, I also can't seem to fix Paladins. IT gets stuck on repair and then it says it is damaged.

  3. #23
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    1
    Level
    4
    Points: 224, Level: 4
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 26
    Achievements:
    31 days registered 100 Experience Points
    I am having the "Version Mismatch" message since yesterday, after the CB16 patch launch. And i can't "Check for Updates" cause that button never highlights and, in fact, seems that i can't connect to the update server. The message "Connecting to update server /HiPatchDispatchRemotingServer.rem ....." goes forever and never connect. Any help, please?

  4. #24
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    1
    Level
    3
    Points: 199, Level: 3
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 1
    Achievements:
    31 days registered 100 Experience Points
    https://gyazo.com/bd4801cf2072b6dc0f62119ce4a8c9d6 this is what i get,it used to wrok perfectly fine ]before too

  5. #25
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    1
    Level
    2
    Points: 141, Level: 2
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 9
    Achievements:
    31 days registered 100 Experience Points
    It sayes that im not running as admin but i am and then i go the diagnostics and it sayes then it sayes i need to go to HiRezGamesDiagAndSupport.exe... PLZ HELP!!!!!!!!!

  6. #26
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    1
    Level
    2
    Points: 110, Level: 2
    Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 40
    Achievements:
    7 days registered 100 Experience Points
    I've just got into the beta. Whenever I try to play a game with any mode, I pick my character, enter the loading screen, and then nothing. It leaves me on a loading screen for a while, before switching to a view of my character and a horse, but nothing else. The only button that does anything is enter. No matter how long I leave it here, nothing happens. My only option is to restart the game

    It is quite literally unplayable for me right now. I can't play it

  7. #27
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    1
    Level
    1
    Points: 83, Level: 1
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Achievements:
    7 days registered
    I already downloaded using my beta key. works fine. getting new PC soon will i be able to download it on that PC without beta key or repurchase?

  8. #28
    Member Recruit
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    0
    Level
    4
    Points: 231, Level: 4
    Level completed: 62%, Points required for next Level: 19
    Achievements:
    100 Experience Points 31 days registered
    Hello, I Ask For Help For I do not know what to do.
    Before Yesterday Day 15/06 was Direitinho Running!
    More Yesterday Morning stop n got more play
    n can now install or att my cousin did not know pq n with tried reinstalling everything n Go Please Help me !! Since already grateful

  9. #29
    Member Baronet lSKlFnatiC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    109
    Level
    28
    Points: 2,235, Level: 28
    Level completed: 57%, Points required for next Level: 65
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester 3 months registered Forum Tier 2 1000 Experience Points
    [QUOTE=HiRezStew;52]I have a beta key, or purchased the Founder's Pack. How do I install Paladins?

    Step 1: Download the Paladins installer from http://www.paladins.com/#installation (NOTE: Download will be available starting November 17, 2015).

    Step 2: Use your existing Hi-Rez Account to login to the launcher. You likely have a Hi-Rez Account if you played SMITE, Global Agenda or Tribes: Ascend. If you do not have a Hi-Rez account, you can easily create one in the launcher.

    Step 3: In the launcher, after the game downloads, you will be prompted to enter your Beta Key. If you purchased the Founders Pack on our website, the account you purchased the Founder's Pack with is already authorized.

    Step 4: Enjoy the game!!!

    If you have an issue with the installation, please keep reading!


    [U][B][I]I receive a

  10. #30
    Member Baronet
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Pallet Town
    Posts
    0
    Level
    24
    Points: 1,770, Level: 24
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Achievements:
    Closed Beta Tester Forum Tier 2 1000 Experience Points 3 months registered
    You guys should really mention to hit the Restart Service button when the installation freezes up. Mine was frozen on 96% for 2 hours until I realized I was supposed to restart service.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •