PDA

View Full Version : Custom loadout selection bug at match begin



debaser71
12-29-2017, 02:50 PM
If, when you select your loadout at the beginning of a match (or press U during the game start countdown), I scroll down and choose one, the one above it gets selected. This only happens when I am scrolled down. If I scroll back up and choose one the one I choose is selected and the one I get in game.

This means the two bottom most loads are unable to be used in a match because you must scroll down to see them, and because you are scrolled down, the one above it is ALWAYS what you get in game.

Screen shots here for an example.

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1249242351

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1249242742

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1249243856

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1249244787

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1249241369

debaser71
12-29-2017, 11:02 PM
Ok so rather than all that stuff I posted above the real bug is just a display bug.

On the bottom right of the play screen (part of the HUD) is the name of the loadout you are using. It's displaying the wrong name.

Cydragames
12-30-2017, 09:34 AM
Yes, this also happens with me.

Kylerius
01-17-2018, 12:18 PM
Same here!