PDA

View Full Version : Torvald overpowered.

Theagainman
04-24-2017, 09:37 AM
Hello guys,

I'm kinda new to this game and I really liked it, but it's REALLY unbalanced.

1- I have never managed to kill Torvald, he has some kind of shield that you basically can't hit or damage I don't know, but he just can't die, even when I use multiple time my 'E' special on it, he just CAN'T die. It's really annoying the f*ck out of me.

Also the matchmaking is really unbalanced, or you win 4-0 or you lose 4-0, I rarely see a 4-3, 3-4. It's OR you win EASY, or you LOSE very HARD...

But please nerf/get rid of Torvald first.

Thanks.... leave your feedback and whatever you want.

SirGontar
04-24-2017, 09:47 AM
Again this troll bulls&łßß... http://forums.paladins.com/showthread.php?38282-The-true-tank

dreadz211
04-24-2017, 11:00 AM
get wrecker instead of deft hands, it will easily melt that shield of torvald.

BurmaJones
04-24-2017, 11:00 AM
His personal shield isn't too bad. Just keep playing, you'll figure stuff out.

sirREGlNALD
04-24-2017, 11:15 AM
Torvald is the most underwhelming tank right now... maybe besides Inara. Just buy wrecker.

WarMongger
04-24-2017, 11:47 AM
look out guys we got a noob who think torvold is OP hahahaahahah pathetic

GGallion
04-24-2017, 12:46 PM
The only thing I think its OP about torvald its hyper beam blasting everyone into space

His damage actually should be buffed because its so low its suffering

a good torvald player will last a long time with his team, yes, but thats true for every front, thats their role

tactics, right picks for load outs and items matter a lot

Again with this shit? Stop offending new players and giving no good suggetions, you look like a child or an teen idiot

grow up, be cool, help people

Theagainman
04-24-2017, 03:04 PM
hahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahah