PDA

View Full Version : Controllers/Gamepad question



Nyyk
11-19-2015, 08:46 AM
Hey
I was wondering if it's possible to use a PS4 or Xbox 360 controllers for the PC
~Nyyk

ToXicKhaoS
11-19-2015, 09:42 AM
yes you can use a xbox 360 controller plug it in before you load the game then enable it in settings, im currently using it and it works really good

Apache
11-19-2015, 10:23 AM
yes i use my xbox 360 pad but personally i think using a mouse is more accurate, i just prefer to use controller thou :D