PDA

View Full Version : Paladin install malware



WarMongger
02-21-2017, 08:34 PM
when i install paladin it have malware on its hipatchservice.exe and the game wont update need help i even disable anti viruse system still have malware i even uninstall and DL a new .exe and the game have malware my pc is viruse free need help

Stephanos23
02-21-2017, 10:53 PM
Your in the wrong section bud, you should be in the support forums
http://forums.paladins.com/forumdisplay.php?56-Help-amp-Support

Brodeo
02-22-2017, 07:30 AM
Isn't that probably just the anti-cheat software?