PDA

View Full Version : Help?



WongDong
01-15-2017, 11:54 AM
I can't go into the store from the starting client. So, what is the problem there?

Samwyse
01-15-2017, 11:58 AM
Is there a line ingame at the tab 'Store' that is not even letting you enter the store?

WongDong
01-15-2017, 12:05 PM
Sorry, just realized I have to do it in-game, but still I can't go into the store from the starting client xD

Samwyse
01-15-2017, 12:07 PM
Yeah, that line in the launcher is suppose to be there or supposedly a bug/something they are working on, since I have it too:)

Glad it got fixed!