PDA

View Full Version : I started playing today and here are my thoughts on the ps4 version

greenshot_x
12-21-2016, 10:07 PM
Hi, I am on ps4 and I started playing a few hours ago. First thing I did was go into the training and immediately noticed how dificult the defult aim was to play with. I switched the controlles around but no matter how many changes I made, the aim still feels awkward(x,y feel too fast at one end and too slow on the another and cant find a good inbetween. The aim assist and magnet I find to be helpfull in some occations and in others they completly hinder me from hitting my target. If I decide to turn them off, the earlier problem occurs were its too fast and too slow and I cant seem to be able to find a proper inbetween) . Also noticed the controller options get reset to default after every game. My biggest issue is the aiming due to the fact that I feel like im struggling to get hits because the control is fighting with me.

Other things I noticed.
The main menu has a weird audio bug that happens everytime I finish a match.

I once respawned as kinessa and my horse was moving slower than my character so I had to get of it and continue on foot.

The chests dont load in and they only appear when the key is being inserted in the animation.

Sometimes I have to press the jump button multiple times to get the horse to jump.

Horse movement also feels a bit awkward. Best way for me to describe it is that it doesnt feel smooth.

This is my feedback soo far and I will update the more I play. Good luck HiRez and have fun guys(girls)!

OmniRabbit
12-22-2016, 12:56 AM