PDA

View Full Version : Gamepad?



StaticNight
11-17-2015, 11:10 PM
So does the gamepad work in this game or is it disabled in the beta? because i tryed playing with my xbox one controller and it didnt work

ReniX
11-17-2015, 11:29 PM
It works, there is a setting to turn it on,

StaticNight
11-17-2015, 11:35 PM
where abouts is the setting because i saw the gampad section but i didnt see a setting to turn it on?

StaticNight
11-17-2015, 11:37 PM
dont worry found it :)