PDA

View Full Version : Everytime I launch the game, I have to log in again



fnTASY
10-07-2016, 06:15 PM
Because I get an error: "The login information submitted is invalid".

DarkRev
10-07-2016, 06:30 PM
Hi, same here. I think this is happening since 2 days ago or so.

ColPresumptuous
10-07-2016, 07:24 PM
Ive had this since the last update, thing is the launchers login will randomly do this, the ingame login always pops up with information invalid since then.

Its simply not saving the info i stick in more than likely, but why the launcher will save it sometimes and then wipe it others is annoying.