PDA

View Full Version : Beta Reset?



ThatOthell159
10-01-2016, 06:51 PM
Will there be a reset for the official launch of the game?

Brobotnik
10-02-2016, 06:37 AM
I spended real money for Barik and unlocked his TF2 outfit legit.
They better let me keep those if they do reset.

HellaHell
10-02-2016, 06:51 AM
If they want to get rid of the current playerbase, they are welcome to try.

NatsumeHack
10-02-2016, 07:00 AM
No They have gone on record of saying there will be no account wipes after the game is out of beta.

< Is a Closed Beta Player

ThatOthell159
10-04-2016, 01:49 AM
Alright got my answer, thanks all for input.

Suicuidebomber
10-04-2016, 11:26 PM
hope not. im not letting my mastery 9 viktor get reset