PDA

View Full Version : My game doesn't load after the character selection



Pies
09-18-2016, 02:31 PM
So everytime I'm in the character selection, I pick my character and wait until the time runs out. Once the screen changes into the VS and shows the map name, my game doesn't load at all, it stays in that screen forever. Which is causing me to not be able to play the game :(

Havocs
10-23-2016, 05:23 AM
I have the same problem. Support Service doesn't give a heck, they answered me at Friday that they need more information and after I had send it that was all, no response.

Havocs
07-12-2017, 04:28 AM
So I bought new pc and now everything is fine.

GailTheGemini
07-12-2017, 04:37 AM
So my guess I your computer specs is too low, that's all I got