PDA

View Full Version : Looking for Group/Team

Cyntvias
08-25-2016, 06:31 AM
Hi guys

I am 16 Years old and from germany. I am going into the 11. class. A few days ago, I bought a new computer. (Link: https://krotus-computer.de/custom-builds/28/1170-pc-liikelol)

I am going to start with YouTube and Twitch.Tv soon! With the computer is coming a good headset.
My other game I am playing a lot, it is League of Legends.

Actually I am new in Paladins. I didn't played it a lot, but I gonna learn fast. Maybe I find a team for eSport later? That's my target.

The time I play:
-> Monday - Friday: evening
-> Weekend: randomly, a lot, but nearly every sunday out of house

How you can contact me:
LoL EUW: sNs sAyasuso (but maybe I change my name there)
Paladins: Cynthias (I'll change my name! I don't know why I took this name :D )

I don't post my phone number public, but if you ask for, you'll get it.

I hope you want me to enjoy your team. A couch / Some experienced players would be helpful :)
Thanks for reading!

Cyntvias
08-25-2016, 11:23 AM
I would enjoy if you write in this thread :)

Cyntvias
08-26-2016, 12:10 PM
I'm learning fast. I actually prefere Tank. My main-language is german, my english is decent.
#up

Klaasy
09-13-2016, 07:38 AM
Hey,

My name is Klaas, I am 17 years old and from The Netherlands so our timezone is the same and I also play Paladins at the Monday - Friday evenings. I'm also looking for some people to play Paladins with, so maybe we can play Paladins together sometimes. :)
My IGN: Klaasy
My Skype: klaasy99

See you in the game!

Kesibo
09-13-2016, 08:55 AM
Hallo! My German is far from perfect, so I will just go with English :3 TAW (The Art of Warefare) is a gaming community for casual and competitive play alike! We have a lot of EU players, and they are all amazing people! Come to taw.net to apply, and be ready to have fun and make friends :D

Buubbeli
09-13-2016, 10:54 AM